PURSUANT TO KRS 424.290, "MATTERS REQUIRED TO BE PUBLISHED,"
THE FOLLOWING RACES WILL APPEAR ON THE VOTING MACHINES
AND PAPER BALLOTS IN THE PRECINCTS LISTED IN CAMPBELL COUNTY
FOR THE PRIMARY ELECTION, MAY 21, 2024.

REPUBLICAN PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION		
4th CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT		
PRESIDENT of the UNITED STATES (Vote for One)		
Ryan L. BINKLEY		
Vivek RAMASWAMY		
Ron DeSANTIS		
Donald J. TRUMP		
Chris CHRISTIE		
Nikki R. HALEY		
"UNCOMMITTED"		
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE in CONGRESS 4th Congressional District		
(Vote for One)		
Michael McGINNIS		
Eric DETERS		
Thomas MASSIE		

ALL PRECINCTS

STATE REPRESENTATIVE		
67th Representative District		
(Vo	ote for One)	
Terry W. H	ATTON	
Jerry C. GE	ARDING	
Brian K. Ol	RMES	

BELLEVUE A, B, & C, COLD SPRING D, DAYTON A & B, FT THOMAS J, N, & S, HIGHLAND HTS B, C, & D, NEWPORT A, B, C, G, & H, SOUTHGATE A, C, & D, AND WILDER

DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRIMARY ELECTION		
4th CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT		
PRESIDENT of the UNITED STATES		
(Vote for One)		
Joseph R. BIDEN JR.		
Marianne WILLIAMSON		
Dean PHILLIPS		
"UNCOMMITTED"		

ALL PRECINCTS